Follow Loose Pills to join the conversation.

When you follow Loose Pills, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Loose Pills

Sydney, Australia

Ryan Ellsmore - vocals, guitar (Hammerfish, The Stiffies, The Scruffs)

Matt Galvin - guitar, vocals (The Scruffs, Happy Hate Me Nots, Eva Trout, Barbarellas, Orange Humble Band, Perry Keyes)

Bill Gibson - bass, vocals (Orange Humble Band, The Eastern Dark, Lemonheads, Pyramidiacs, New Christs)

Stu Wilson - drums, vocals (New Christs, Atomicide, The Crisps, Hammerfish)